Tyson´s Travels

join me as I travel around the world.

Welcome to my blog

photo

Now in Taiwan.

 

 

 

PS I love receiving your emails and comments so keep them coming.

Tyson

5 comments on “Welcome to my blog

  1. Dhama-rupini
    December 18, 2011

    Thank you very much for sharing your experiences!Please continue writing. Please let me know about your teaching experiences. I’m a former high school who taught in Trinidad and England. I’m presently exploring my teaching possibilities in Vancouver. Best of luck!!!

  2. veronicalopez8285
    March 15, 2014

    Ty!!! My dear friend!! Thank you for stoping by my blog. Your adventures are truly and inspiration, not only for me but for many others with the “travel worm”…

    Cheers!!

    Vero

  3. Effie Kolbeins
    March 28, 2015

    Hello Tyson,

    What a great adventure! You really don’t mind taking risks. Stay safe and keep writing.

    BTW – I heard you’ve done some IELTS work in your travels. look forward to hearing more. When will you be back in Raincouver? (The last few weeks have been very rainy, even though the winter was mild.)

    Effie

  4. Neil
    July 3, 2016

    Hello. Could u give me more information. About green street in taiwan. Would like visit there

  5. Erka
    August 14, 2016

    Hello! I am the Legend Hills Tours and Guest House. If you want i can pick you up from the train station or airport and manage your tour as you want. Just let me know your date come in Mongolia and which train or airport . Our tour service is so cheap and so that so comfortable and flexible. i can find the group you want. It is my website: http://legendtourmongolia.com/ please contact us. Thank you!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on June 17, 2011 by in Uncategorized.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 175 other followers

Vero Supertramp

Getting those creative juices flowing

Port90's Blog

Just another WordPress.com site

dashabu

Paper, Pen and Pencil

Tyson´s Travels

join me as I travel around the world.

